General Conditions of Use and Sales

I. Purpose


The general conditions of use and sales (hereinafter "CGUV") apply to all orders for services concluded between the Client (hereinafter "the Client") and Studio Tendances Paris (hereinafter "the Photographer »)

Email: studiotendances.web@gmail.com

Telephone: 06.09.88.34.04
Booking a photo shoot online entails full acceptance of these T & Cs, unless special conditions have been agreed in writing between the photographer and the client.


II. Quote and Order


The Photographer makes one or more quotes free of charge, on request.
Any estimate signed by the customer takes the place of an order form.

 

Any order placed by the customer is firm and final and entails its acceptance of the CGUV.
The customer will affix his signature on the estimate preceded by the mention "good for execution". No modification of the order can be made except by mutual agreement and after modification of the estimate by the photographer.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

III. Price

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The service will be provided for a fixed price corresponding to each service provision, price indicated on the site.
Prices are exclusive of tax (VAT not applicable, article 293 B of the General Tax Code)

Each photo selected by the customer on the day of the photo shoot will be at a single price per photo of 5 €

The Photographer will charge travel costs (1 € / km) and / or accommodation if she has to travel.
The prices are those valid on the date of the order. The photographer reserves the right to modify its prices and services at any time, without notice.

IV. Payment


- Studio Tendances Paris accepts online payments only by card. The reservation must be fully paid from the website, failing this, the service cannot be carried out.
No discount for cash payment can be granted.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

V. Payment and delivery of photos

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

- All photos will be selected by the client on the day of the service after the photo shoot has been completed. Payment for these photos is made the same day in full after this selection and can not be postponed under any circumstances.

- The price is calculated according to the number of photos selected by the customer (5 € per additional photo). The purchase of additional photo is not compulsory.

- In the event of non-payment on the day of the service, the photos cannot be provided to the customer. The latter must be able to pay in full for the photos he wishes to purchase on the day of the service and may in no case defer payment for them.

-A limited number of photos are offered depending on the service booked.

- All the photos will be sent by email to the customer. These will be downloadable from a wetransfer link. This link will be provided within 2 weeks. The photographer remains in contact with her clients during the processing period.

- This photo will remain available 1 week after the date of sending the email to the customer.

-The customer is required to download these photos before the expiration date of the link in the email. If the customer does not upload the photos before the link is removed, they will be solely responsible for the loss of the photos.

- A new wetransfer download link may be requested by the customer, but the deadline for sending the new photos download link is not defined and may not be sent immediately.

VI. Conditions

- The Client (s) declare (s) to be of legal age and to pose freely, voluntarily and according to the style he (s) wish (s);

- In the context where the client is minors and wishes to book a session, the presence of one of the parents or a legal representative is mandatory.
- Parents authorize the shooting of their child (ren). (if one of the parents is a minor, the signature of the latter's parents or legal representatives is required).

- The Photographer undertakes to process the photographs in accordance with the rules of the art and to carry out all the necessary alterations within the framework of the reservation service;

- The Photographer ensures that she uses all her potential and all her personal artistic judgment to create images consistent with her personal vision of the event and the Client's expectations.

The Clients recognize that the photographic style is familiar to the Photographer's book and requests his services with full knowledge of the latter's artistic style.

- The raw (or negative) files of the photographs taken during the service will be kept by the Photographer who owns them and holds the copyright in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.

The Client is the owner of his image and the Photographer undertakes to respect this right.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

VII. Right to retract

The consumer has a withdrawal period of up to 48 hours before the service reserved by him. Any withdrawal decision made within the time limit will be reimbursed for the amount actually paid. However, no refund will be made if the service has been carried out in whole or in part with the consent of the consumer, before the expiry of the withdrawal period. After this period of 48 hours before the service, the amount paid for the order will no longer be refunded.

 

VIII. Cancellation

In the event of cancellation of the reservation of a photographic service (photoshoot) by the customer, it is reminded that in accordance with legal provisions, the amount of the deposit will not be refunded.

 

IX. Force majeure, bad weather, pandemic and disease

Studio Tendances Paris reserves the right to cancel or modify a photographic service in the event of force majeure, bad weather, pandemic or illness and undertakes to immediately notify the Customer by telephone, SMS or email. Such cancellation can neither engage its liability, nor give rise to the payment of damages for any reason whatsoever. The photographer undertakes to propose a new session date to her clients to carry out the service.

 

X. Technical problem and accident

In the event of a technical problem with the photographic equipment or of any accident during the service preventing Studio Tendances Paris from delivering the requested work, either the full amount will be reimbursed without giving rise to the payment of damages for any reason. either or the meeting will be postponed.

XI. Modification of general conditions

Studio Tendances Paris reserves the right to modify these general conditions at any time. The conditions thus modified will be applicable to any order placed after the modification date, including any additional order or related to a previous order.

 

XII. Personal data

The photographer undertakes to preserve the privacy of her Customers and visitors to the studiotendancesparis.com website. Under no circumstances will the data collected be transferred or sold to third parties. The personal information requested from the Client is intended exclusively for the Photographer, for administrative and commercial management purposes. In accordance with the law relating to data processing and freedoms, personal data recorded on the site are stored for a limited period (18 months). Their processing, implemented for the sole purpose of literary and artistic expression, is exempt from declaration to the CNIL (Article 67 of Law 78-17).

The information collected on the forms of the site is recorded in a computerized file by Studio Tendances Paris for the management of its customers, the sending of Newsletter or correspondence about the photo projects of the customers.

They are kept until the customer unsubscribes or by simple request and are intended only for Studio Tendances Paris. In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés" , you can exercise your right of access to data concerning you and have them rectified or deleted by contacting: by email at studiotendances.web@gmail.com

 

XIII. Outfits and accessories loaned by Studio Tendances Paris

The client acknowledges that the clothing and accessories provided by Studio Tendances Paris are the exclusive property of the photographer and may not under any circumstances be sold or borrowed.
In case of deterioration of these, compensation will be requested.

XIV. Intellectual property, reproduction and copyright

The use of the photographs taken is subject to the legal provisions in terms of copyright and neighboring rights. Photographers are protected by the law of March 11, 1957 on copyright and by the code of intellectual property. The delivery of the photographs does not imply the transmission of the reproduction right of the latter, therefore any transfer, retrocession, rental, any loan to a third party of the photographs or derivative document (CD, usb key, drawing etc ... ) for payment or free of charge and any participation in photo contests is prohibited without the written consent of Studio Tendances Paris. The sharing of photographs should only concern the private and family environment. The client is required to respect the moral rights related to the works of Studio Tendances Paris.

Studio Tendances Paris authorizes the client to share his photos on the internet if he wishes (facebook, instagram, LinkedIn, personal blog etc ...), he undertakes to publish the files in WEB format provided with affixing of the signature of the Photographer. The absence of a signature, an incorrect signature or an unidentifiable signature will result in the payment of compensation at least equal to double the amount of the rights notified. All these provisions are regulated by Law n ° 92-597 of July 1, 1992 on the code of intellectual property.

XV. Professional use

In the context of professional use (book cover, etc.) a contract must be signed with the photographer on the day of the service, this contract does not in any way provide for the transfer of copyright to the client. This one foresees a certain amount with a limited quantity of use, it is two factors being decided by the customer the price varies according to the choice of this one.

XVI. Image rights and broadcasting authorization

According to Articles 226-1 to 226-8 of the Civil Code, every individual enjoys a right to respect for his private life as well as an inalienable right to an image. The client consents by signing the contract that certain photographs be used on the author's communication media (website and professional social networks, presentation brochures or books, photo prints for exhibitions, press article, etc.) , without other subsequent compensation, it being understood that the photographs will not be used for purposes likely to harm the image of the persons represented, nor their private life and on condition of anonymity. No use will be made by the photographer outside of her own communication needs. The customer can nevertheless refuse this clause before the execution of the service, and communicate it by means of a letter sent by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt to the Photographer. For minor children, the signing of a publication authorization by the parents or their legal representatives is compulsory, this authorization will be presented on the day of the service.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Consequently, the Photographer and the Client must consult each other if there is a need to use the photos in a framework other than that defined by this agreement.

XVII. Mediation


Any dispute, controversy or claim arising from this contract and from any subsequent modification of this contract, or relating to it, and relating in particular but not exclusively to its formation, validity, binding effects, interpretation, execution, violation or its resolution, as well as any extra-contractual claim, will be submitted to mediation in accordance with the WIPO Mediation Rules.


XVIII. Promotion and various competitions

During contests, raffles, promotions and other exceptional discounts offered by Studio Tendances Paris. Promotions vary, they may apply to the booking rate or the day of the session depending on the details of the promotion.

XIX. Gift card


The gift card is valid for 1 year from the date of purchase. It is sent within 72 hours of receipt of the total amount of the order. It is neither refundable nor exchangeable. The session must be carried out within the validity period of the card, it is up to the customer to ensure availability by reserving his session sufficiently in advance (preferably 1 to 2 months before).

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation et de Ventes

 

La réservation en ligne est obligatoire. Votre réservation est instantanément prise en compte, il est donc inutile d'appeler. Les réservations confirmées peuvent être annulées ou modifiées jusqu'à au moins 48 heures avant le rendez-vous votre remboursement sera sous forme d'avoir valable pendant 6 mois période pandémie . Si ce délai n'est pas respecté, le coupon ne sera plus valide. Les droits d'annulation de 14 jours ne s'appliquent que si la réservation peut encore être annulée.  

 

I. Objet


Les conditions générales d'utilisation et de Ventes (ci-après «CGUV») s’appliquent à toutes les commandes de prestations conclues entre le client (ci-après « le client ») et Studio Tendances Paris (ci-après « la Photographe »)

Courriel : studiotendances.web@gmail.com 

Téléphone : 06.09.88.34.04
Une réservation de séance photo en ligne entraîne l’entière adhésion aux présentes CGUV, sauf conditions particulières consenties par écrit entre la photographe et le client.


II. Devis et Commande


La Photographe, réalise gratuitement un ou plusieurs devis, sur simple demande.
Tout devis signé par le client tient lieu de bon de commande.

 

Toute commande passée par le client est ferme et définitive et entraîne son adhésion aux CGUV.
Le client apposera sa signature sur le devis précédé de la mention " bon pour exécution ". Aucune modification de commande ne pourra intervenir si ce n’est d'un commun accord et après modification du devis par la photographe.

III. Prix

La prestation sera réalisée pour un prix forfaitaire correspondant à chaque prestation de service, tarif indiqué sur le site.
Les prix s'entendent hors taxes (TVA non applicable, article 293 B du Code Général des Impôts)

Chaque photo sélectionnée par le client le jour du shooting photo sera à un prix unique de 5 € par photo.

La Photographe facturera des frais de déplacement (1€/km) et/ou d'hébergement si elle doit se déplacer.
Les prix sont ceux valables à la date de la commande. La photographe se réserve le droit de modifier ses tarifs et prestations à tout moment, sans préavis.

IV. Paiement


- Studio Tendances Paris accepte les paiements en ligne uniquement en carte. La réservation doit être entièrement payée depuis le site internet, à défaut, la prestation ne pourra être réalisée.
Aucune ristourne pour paiement comptant ne peut être accordée.

V. Paiement et livraison des photos

- Toutes les photos seront sélectionnées par le client le jour de la prestation une fois le shooting photo terminé. Le paiement de ces photos se fait le jour même en intégralité après cette sélection et ne peut en aucun cas être reporté. 

- Un nombre limité de photos est offert en fonction de la prestation réservée.

- Le prix est calculé en fonction du nombre de photos sélectionnées par le client (5€ la photo supplémentaire).L'achat de photo supplémentaire n'est pas obligatoire.

- En cas de défaut de paiement le jour de la prestation, les photos ne pourront être fournies au client. Celui-ci doit être en mesure de payer en intégralité les photos qu'il souhaite acheter le jour de la prestation et ne pourra en aucun cas reporter le paiement de celles-ci.

- L'intégralité des photos sera envoyée par mail au client. Celles-ci seront téléchargeables depuis un lien Wetransfer. Ce lien sera fourni dans un délai de 2 semaines. La photographe reste en contact avec ses clients durant la période de traitement.

- Ces photos resteront disponibles 1 semaine après la date d'envoi de l'e-mail au client.

-Le client est tenu de télécharger ces photos avant la date d'expiration du lien inscrite dans le mail. Si le client ne télécharge pas les photos avant la suppression du lien, il sera tenu seul responsable de la perte des photos. 

- Un nouveau lien de téléchargement Wetransfer pourra être demandé par le client mais le délai du nouvel envoi du lien de téléchargement des photos n'est pas défini et peut ne pas être renvoyé dans l'immédiat. 

VI. Conditions

- Le(s) client(s) déclare(nt) être majeur(s) et poser librement, volontairement et selon le style qu'il(s) souhaite(nt) ;

- Dans le cadre ou le client est mineur et souhaite réserver une séance, la présence d’un des parents ou d’un représentant légal est obligatoire.
- Les parents autorisent les prises de vues de leur(s) enfant(s) (si l’un des parents est mineur, la signature des parents de ce dernier ou des représentants légaux est obligatoire).

- La Photographe s'engage à traiter les photographies dans les règles de l'art et à effectuer toutes les retouches nécessaires dans le cadre du service réservé ;

- La Photographe assure qu'elle utilise tout son potentiel et tout son jugement artistique personnel pour créer des images cohérentes avec sa vision personnelle de l'événement et des attentes du client.

Les clients reconnaissent que le style photographique est familier au book de la Photographe et sollicite ses services en toute connaissance du style artistique de celle-ci.

- Les fichiers bruts (ou négatifs) des photographies réalisées lors de la prestation seront conservés par la Photographe qui en est propriétaire et titulaire du droit d'auteur conformément aux dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Le client est propriétaire de son image et la Photographe s'engage à respecter ce droit.

VII. Droit de rétractation

- Le client dispose d’un délai de rétractation jusqu’à 48 h avant la prestation qu'il a réservée. Toute décision de rétractation effectuée dans le délai imparti fera l’objet d’un avoir du montant effectivement versé. Cependant, aucun avoir ne sera effectué si la prestation a été réalisée en totalité ou en partie avec l’accord du client, avant l’expiration du délai de rétractation.

- Après ce délai de 48 h avant la prestation, la somme versée pour la réservation de la séance photo ne pourra plus être mise sous la forme d'un avoir et le shooting ne pourra en aucun cas être reporté.

 

VIII. Annulation et retard

En cas d’annulation de la réservation d’une prestation photographique (séance photos) du fait du client, il est rappelé que conformément aux dispositions légales, le montant de l’acompte ne sera pas mis sous la forme d'un avoir et ne pourra en aucun cas être remboursé.

En cas de retard supérieur à 15 minutes le jour de la prestation, la photographe ne sera pas dans l'obligation d'accepter le client et pourra annuler la séance sans la reporter. 

 

IX. Force majeure, intempéries, pandémie et maladie

Studio Tendances Paris se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de modifier une prestation photographique en cas de force majeure, d'intempérie, de pandémie ou de maladie et s'engage à en avertir immédiatement le client par téléphone, SMS ou courriel. Une telle annulation ne pourra ni engager sa responsabilité, ni donner lieu au versement de dommages et intérêts à quelque titre que ce soit. La photographe s’engage à proposer une nouvelle date de séance à ses clients pour réaliser la prestation.

 

X. Problème technique et accident

En cas de problème technique avec le matériel photographique ou d’un accident quelconque durant la prestation empêchant Studio Tendances Paris de remettre le travail demandé, soit l’intégralité du montant sera remboursée sans pour autant donner lieu au versement de dommages et intérêts à quelque titre que ce soit, soit la séance sera reportée.

XI. Modification des conditions générales

Studio Tendances Paris se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment les présentes conditions générales. Les conditions ainsi modifiées seront applicables à toute commande passée après la date de modification, y compris toute commande complémentaire ou connexe à une commande antérieure.

 

XII. Données à caractère personnel

La photographe s’engage à préserver la vie privée de ses clients et des visiteurs du site internet www.studiotendancesparis.com. En aucun cas les données recueillies ne seront cédées ou vendues à des tiers. Les informations personnelles demandées au client sont destinées exclusivement à la Photographe, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. Conformément à la loi relative à l'informatique et aux libertés, les données personnelles enregistrées sur le site sont stockées pour une durée limitée (18 mois). Leur traitement, mis en œuvre aux seules fins d’expression littéraire et artistique, sont dispensés de déclaration auprès de la CNIL (Article 67 de la loi 78-17).

Les informations recueillies sur les formulaires du site sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par Studio Tendances Paris pour la gestion de sa clientèle, l'envoi de Newsletter ou correspondance au sujet des projets photos des clients.

Elles sont conservées jusqu'à désinscription du client sur simple demande et sont destinées uniquement à Studio Tendances Paris. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier ou supprimer en nous contactant  par mail à : studiotendances.web@gmail.com

XIII. Tenues et accessoires prêtés par Studio Tendances Paris

Le client reconnait que les vêtements et accessoires fournis par Studio Tendances Paris sont la propriété exclusive de la photographe et ne pourront en aucun cas être vendus ou empruntés.
En cas de détérioration de ceux-ci, des indemnités seront demandées.

XIV. Propriété Intellectuelle, reproduction et droit d'auteur

L’utilisation des photographies réalisées est soumise aux dispositions légales en matière de droits d’auteur et de droits voisins. Les photographes sont protégés par la loi du 11 mars 1957 sur les droits d’auteurs et par le code de la propriété intellectuelle. La remise des photographies n'implique pas la transmission du droit de reproduction de ces dernières, de ce fait toute cession, rétrocession, location, tout prêt à un tiers des photographies ou de document dérivé (CD, clé usb, dessin etc...) à titre onéreux ou gratuit et  toute participation à des concours photos sont interdits sans l’accord écrit de Studio Tendances Paris. Le partage des photographies doit concerner uniquement le cadre privé et familial. Le client est tenu de respecter les droits moraux liés aux oeuvres de Studio Tendances Paris.

Studio Tendances Paris autorise le client à partager ses photos sur internet s'il le souhaite (facebook, instagram, LinkedIn, blog personnel etc...), celui-ci s’engage à publier les fichiers au format WEB fournis avec apposition de la signature de la Photographe. L’absence de signature, la signature erronée ou la signature non identifiable, donnera lieu au paiement d’une indemnité au moins égale au double du montant des droits notifiés. Toutes ces dispositions sont réglementées par la Loi n° 92-597 du 1er juillet 1992 sur le code de la propriété intellectuelle.

 

XV. Utilisation a titre professionnel

Dans le cadre d’une utilisation à titre professionnel (couverture de livre, publicité(s) etc.) un contrat devra être signé avec la photographe le jour de la prestation, ce contrat ne prévoit en aucun cas la cession au client des droits d'auteur. Celui-ci prévoit un certain montant avec une quantité d’utilisation limitée, c’est deux facteurs étant décidés par le client le prix varie en fonction du choix de celui-ci.

XVI. Droit à l'image et autorisation de diffusion 

​Selon les articles 226-1 à 226-8 du code civil, tout individu jouit d'un droit au respect de sa vie privée ainsi que d'un droit inaliénable à l'image. Le client consent par la signature du contrat à ce que certaines photographies soient utilisées sur les supports de communication de l'auteur (site internet et réseaux sociaux professionnels, plaquettes ou livres de présentation, tirages photos pour expositions, article de presse...), sans autres compensations ultérieures, étant entendu qu'il ne sera pas fait usage des photographies à des fins susceptibles de nuire à l'image des personnes représentées, ni à leur vie privée et sous couvert d'anonymat. Aucune utilisation ne sera faite par la photographe en dehors de ses propres besoins de communication. Le client peut néanmoins refuser cette clause avant l'exécution de la prestation, et en faire part par le biais d'un courrier envoyé par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception à la Photographe. Pour les enfants mineurs, la signature d'une autorisation de publication par les parents ou leurs représentants légaux est obligatoire, cette autorisation sera présentée le jour de la prestation.

En conséquence, la Photographe et le Client devront se consulter mutuellement en cas de besoin d'exploitation des photos dans un cadre autre que celui défini par le présent accord.

XVII. Médiation


Tout différend, controverse ou réclamation découlant du présent contrat et de toute modification ultérieure du présent contrat, ou s'y rapportant, et ayant trait notamment mais non exclusivement à sa formation, sa validité, ses effets obligatoires, son interprétation, son exécution, sa violation ou sa résolution, de même que toute réclamation extra-contractuelle, sera soumis à médiation conformément au Règlement de médiation de l'OMPI.


XVIII. Promotion et concours divers

Les promotions varient, elles peuvent s'appliquer sur le tarif de réservation ou le jour de la séance en fonction des détails de la promotion.

XIX. Carte Cadeau 


La carte cadeau a une durée de validité de 1 an à partir de sa date d'achat. Elle est envoyée dans les 72h suivant la réception du montant total de la commande. Elle n'est ni remboursable ni échangeable. La séance doit être réalisée dans la période de validité de la carte, il appartient au client de  s'assurer des disponibilités en réservant sa séance suffisamment à l'avance (1 à 2 mois avant de préférence).

A la date du 28/10/2020